3982c6fb6b · wired up voice and vision, testing motion · Updated 2026-08-28 11:26:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?